No, once you’ve deleted a track it can't be restored.
Is it possible to restore deleted tracks? Print
Modified on: Thu, 5 Mar, 2020 at 1:40 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.