If you're done skiing for the day and want to stop tracking, you can click on the tracking-button in the middle and press "Stop Tracking". Now you can choose between "Save Track" and "Delete Track". After saving, your track will immediately sent to our server and analyzed. If you're not connected to the internet, the track will be saved in your "Unsent Tracks" and can be transferred later.
How can I end my track? Print
Modified on: Wed, 5 Jan, 2022 at 9:38 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.