The location sharing is required for displaying the ski areas nearby. If you allow the app to use the location sharing only while using the app, it won't work in the background, meaning by closing the app your location will not be used.
Why do i need to share my location? Print
Modified on: Wed, 4 Mar, 2020 at 2:39 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.